Steyning Grammar School Steyning Grammar School

Staff Contacts

Prospectus Gallery Latest News

Upper School: 01903 814555

Church Street: 01903 814786

Rock Road: 01903 744884

Boarding: 01903 817601

Main Email: sgs@sgs.uk.net

More contact details

×

Staff Contacts

Please find listed below the key staff contacts and their e-mails:

 

Leadership Team:

Mr Nick Wergan, Executive Headteacher:  nwergan@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Natasha Nicol, Co-Headteacher:  nnicol@sgs.uk.net

Mr Noel Kennedy, Co-Headteacher:  nkennedy@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Joanne Burroughs, Business Manager:   jburroughs@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Sarah Carroll, Deputy Headteacher, Head of Key Stage 3:  spilling@sgs.uk.net

Mr Andrew Wood, Deputy Headteacher:  awood@sgs.uk.net

Mr Tom Leighton, Deputy Headteacher and Director of Boarding: tleighton@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Claire Monahan, Assistant Headteacher: cmonahan@sgs.uk.net

Mr Luke Talbot, Assistant Headteacher: ltalbot@sgs.uk.net

For contact details for the Pastoral Leaders and Faculty Leaders and the communication flowchart if you have a concern please click link below:

Key Staff Contacts 2019-20
> Download (pdf)