Steyning Grammar School Steyning Grammar School

Staff Contacts

Upper School: 01903 814555

Church Street: 01903 814786

Rock Road: 01903 744884

Boarding: 01903 817601

Main Email: sgs@sgs.uk.net

More contact details

×
Prospectus Gallery Heads Blog Latest News

Staff Contacts

Please find listed below the key staff contacts and their e-mails:

Leadership Team:

Mr Nick Wergan, Headteacher:  nwergan@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Natasha Nicol, Deputy Headteacher:  nnicol@sgs.uk.net

Mr Noel Kennedy, Deputy Headteacher:  nkennedy@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Joanne Burroughs, Business Manager:   jburroughs@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Sally Randall, Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form:  srandall@sgs.uk.net

Miss Sarah Pilling, Assistant Headteacher, Head of Church Street:  spilling@sgs.uk.net

Mrs Vicky Thorn, Assistant Headteacher, Head of Rock Road:   vthorn@sgs.uk.net

Mr Andrew Wood, Assistant Headteacher:  awood@sgs.uk.net

Miss Danielle Browne, Assistant Headteacher: dbrowne@sgs.uk.net

For contact details for the Pastoral Leaders and Faculty Leaders please click link below:

Key Staff Contacts 2017-18.pdf
> Download (pdf)