Steyning Grammar School Steyning Grammar School

Term Dates

Prospectus Facebook Latest News

Upper School: 01903 814555

Church Street: 01903 814786

Rock Road: 01903 744884

Boarding: 01903 817601

Main Email: sgs@sgs.uk.net

More contact details

×

Term Dates

For Boarding Term Dates 2020-2021 click on the link below:

 

2020

Spring Term 2020 Term commences on Monday, 6th January 2020 and ends on Friday, 3rd April 2020
Feb. Half Term 2020

Monday, 17th February 2020 - Friday, 21st February 2020

Please note the Emergency Closure Day on Monday, 24th February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term commences on Monday, 20th April 2020 and ends on Monday, 20th July 2020

(See below re Inset Days)

May Half Term 2020 Monday, 25th May 2020 - Friday, 29th May 2020

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Term commences on Thursday, 3rd September 2020 and ends on Friday, 18th December 2020

N.B. Inset Days for this academic year will be confirmed in due course.

Oct. Half Term 2020 Monday, 26th October 2020 - Friday, 30th October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Term commences on Monday, 4th January 2021 and ends on Friday, 1st April 2021
Feb. Half Term 2021 Monday, 15th February 2021 - Friday, 19th February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday, 19th April 2021 and ends on Friday, 23rd July 2021
May Half Term 2021 Monday, 31st May 2021 - Friday, 4th June 2021
Inset Days

Academic Year 2019/20

Monday, 20th April 2020
Monday, 20th July 2020

Please note the change in the early May Day Bank Holiday - this will take place on Friday, 8th May 2020

For WSCC term dates, excluding INSET days, please click here.